Native Instruments Komplete 8, Crossgrade, Upgrade and Ultimate are available to Pre-Order at SoundsLiveShop Today!

The Native Instruments Komplete 8 is ready to launch and ship on September 1st. This is the best, most complete (pardon the terrible pun) version of Komplete to date – it truly is Native Instruments in a box. The ultimate piece of software with the latest instruments, sounds and tools for high-end sound production. Don’t be disappointed on September the 1st, pre-order your copy of Komplete 8 today at SoundsLiveShop.

No longer will your creativity be limited by your software, Komplete 8 features 27 Native Instruments products in one comprehensive package – that’s around 110GB of samples! All the recognised flagship products from NI are in here such as: Kontakt, Traktor, Guitar Rig, Absynth, FM8, Massive, Refelektor, Abbey Road, the list goes on. Komplete 8 is the most-fully featured version of Komplete yet, with all the tools, synths, instruments and samples you will ever need.

Natve Instruments Komplete 8 Bundle

Native Instruments Komplete 8

To quote Spinal Tap, The Komplete 8 Ultimate is Native Instruments “turning it up to 11”. The Ultimate package features 50 products as opposed to 27 and comes with a massive sample library of 250GB. For a full list of comparisons between the two products click here.

If you already have a previous version of Native Instruments Komplete (versions 2-7) then you do not have to purchase the full Komplete 8 package, simply purchase the Native Instruments Komplete 8 update for only £169.  If you are a registered user of Maschine, Kore 2, Kontakt 1-4, Reaktor 2-5, GR1, GR2, 3 and 4 KE, then the Komplete 8 Crossgrade package allows you to update to the full Komplete 8 package.

Guitar Rig Screen on Komplete 8

Screenshot of Guitar Rig part of Komplete 8

Click here to check out the full range of Native Instruments Komplete 8 bundles and upgrades over at SoundsLiveShop.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s